Michelle Williams  is thrilled to be part of the HRH Foundation team, beginning in November 2017 as Development Coordinator. An Avon native, Michelle has experience planning, coordinating, and managing meetings and events throughout the US and internationally. She also served as a Community Representative while working for the American Cancer Society. A graduate of DePauw University, she has a BA in Communications. Michelle and her family live in Avon.

2018 Board Officers

John Skelton, Chair

Andy Wernsman, Vice Chair

Laura Eisenbarth, Treasurer

Donna Petraits, Secretary

2018 Board of Directors

Jeff Donovan – Donovan CPAs & Advisors

Kathy Duffer – First Internet Bank

Maralee Edmondson – Edmondson Farm

Laura Eisenbarth – Teachers Credit Union

Chad Ferman – Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Carol Gentry – Community volunteer, tennis coach

Ben Lanius – HighPoint Global

Amber LaRue – Vice President, Health Care Relationship Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Julia Mulholland – Community volunteer

Joe Neher – Retired business owner, volunteer

Donna Petraits – Executive Director, Indiana Chapter of the National  School Public Relations Association

Michelle Reed – Community volunteer

Robert Sexton, DDS – Retired oral surgeon, Avon Oral Surgery

John Skelton – Stock Yards Bank

Kevin Speer, JD (ex-officio) – Hendricks Regional Health

David Stopperich, MD – Lizton Family Medicine

Rhett Stuard, JD – Hendricks County

Tanya Villanueva – Community volunteer, Mary Kay consultant

Andy Wernsman – Bill Estes Automotive

Gene Hostetter, JD – Hostetter & Associates

We also are pleased to have the advice, support and collective wisdom of members of the Conrad Council. Individuals who have completed their terms as members of the Board of Directors are considered experienced advisors and are honored with this distinction.