Board of Directors

2020 Board Officers

Michelle Reed,


Maralee Edmondson,
Vice Chair


Chad Ferman,


Amber LaRue,

2020 Board of Directors

Micheal Beaty, DDS
Retired Dentist


Amy Comer-Elliott
Comer Law Office, LLC


Allen Culpepper
RE/MAX Centerstone

Jeff Donovan
Donovan CPAs & Advisors

Maralee Edmondson
Edmondson Farm

Chad Ferman
Indiana Farm Bureau Insurance

Carol Gentry
Community volunteer, tennis coach

Susan Hostetter
Retired entrepreneur

Amber LaRue – Vice President,
Health Care Relationship Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Ben Meyer, MD
Hendricks Regional Health

Bill Nesbit

Donna Petraits – Executive Director,
Indiana Chapter, National School Public Relations Association

Michelle Reed
Community Volunteer

Kevin Speer, JD (ex-officio)
Hendricks Regional Health

Tanya Villanueva
Community volunteer

Gene Hostetter, JD – Hostetter & Associates

We also are pleased to have the advice, support and collective wisdom of members of the Conrad Council. Individuals who have completed their terms as members of the Board of Directors are considered experienced advisors and are honored with this distinction.